Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dione Ramsdill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dione Ramsdill

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Tribunella

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dione and her knowledgeable staff provide fantastic customer service. They are as kind, and helpful, and generous with their time at ten a.m. as they are five minutes before closing. I have never come away from a visit without having been given the impression that I was their most important client and that my concerns were their only concerns. Whether seeking financial counsel, changing beneficiaries, or processing total loss claims, Dione and her staff make an oft-confusing part of life painless and even pleasant. So thankful to have this kind of friend and “neighbor”."

Mike Peters

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to commend you & your staff for your professionalism! Each time I've had a question or concern, about my Insurance, you've come through with flying colors! Your prompt attention is so appreciated! Thanks Again! Mike"

betsy oconnell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work for a dealership and it is always better to speak with a Local Agent than a 1800 number. Lilly was very helpful."

Lynn Waller

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly. Always looking for ways to help."

Brianne Printup

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette is the best! They always take care of us there and we would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Laurie Garling

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with State Farm and Dione is a fantastic agent. Answers all my questions very quickly. Excellent customer service!!!!!!!!"

marion beloyianis

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful personal experience."

Glens Falls Motors

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette was great, we were able to help our mutual customer get his new vehicle insured in a very timely fashion. Very pleasant young lady."

Jordan Grossman

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette is the best ever! She has been so caring, thorough, and helpful."

Rick Morrow

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend"

Korynn Raymond

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lily was a pleasure to work with!"

Ms Pamela Green

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I think everyone in that office has a heart!!! To top it off everyone is nice!! Everyone knows your name in the office .. To top it off they call me to let me know about $ cost saving money ideas and savings .."

Neil Gahl

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda has always been very attentive to my insurance needs."

Dave Sartell

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience!!"

Dan Cashman

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvette took care of my document request before we had even finished our conversation. Thank you."

Edward Holub

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is pleasant and professional. The best customer service and always willing to explain products in detail."

Joe Oliveri

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best staff ever!! I would recommend Dione and her staff a 100% satisfaction!! They go way beyond to help and give their best service!!"

Sharrise Pierce

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service experience with Dione & the rest of her staff! I absolutely love the service I have been receiving & willing to pay the higher rates just because of the service rrecieved thus far! Thank you Dione, Yvette & Glenda for outstanding service thus far!"

Brian E. Flynn

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very responsive to calls and questions"

Dylan Fischer Nesbitt

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! What an amazing company, especially this office. I’ve used StateFarm for years now and I’m so happy with them. When I call this office though, the Representatives are beyond friendly, kind and genuine. They answer every question I have (even the difficult ones) in such a fast and timely manner. If you are going to go with StateFarm, go with this office. You will not be disappointed!"

Jeevan G

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

peter van voast

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always good personal service"

Jared Whitley

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to call and get the information I needed within a few minutes. Always a pleasure to chat with the State Farm team."

Wesley Burton

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dione and her incredible team have been good to me for many years. I could not ask for better support than I have experienced."

Roger Campbell

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are quick with the binder and insurance cards. It makes our office staff work easier and quick."