Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah White

Sarah White

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah White
"Fast and helpful. Patience and kind and all around wonderful."
Profile photo of 51nocaster

51nocaster

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 51nocaster
"Great State Farm agency! They have provided superior service and best rates for our cars, house and boats over the years. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ms Pamela Green

Ms Pamela Green

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Pamela Green
"I think everyone in that office has a heart!!! To top it off everyone is nice!! Everyone knows your name in the office .. To top it off they call me to let me know about $ cost saving money ideas and savings .. After sometime later, I got into some accidents and they dropped me like a hot potato"
Profile photo of Brandee

Brandee

February 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brandee
"Was dropped for one accident with no points on my license and at no fault ( via dmv) after a driver ran the red light with my kids in the car hitting us my home and 2 cars were bundled and now I'm left scrambling to find insurance"
Profile photo of marion beloyianis

marion beloyianis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marion beloyianis
"Wonderful personal experience."
Profile photo of Cyn Cyn

Cyn Cyn

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cyn Cyn
"Very responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gerald Abraham

Gerald Abraham

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Abraham
"StateFarm is wonderful, as I'm greatful for all of their kindness and assistance. I highly recommend StateFarm to all who are considering new insurance of all kinds..."
Profile photo of Ann Lovergine

Ann Lovergine

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Lovergine
"I have dealt with several State Farm offices and none as nice and efficient as Dione Ramsdill. The whole staff is pleasant to speak to and no matter how many questions or times you call , they are wonderful. When they say they will call you back- they do. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kathleen Morgan

Kathleen Morgan

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Morgan
"The agents in this office are very friendly and personable. They are knowledgeable and efficient without rushing you, and present options with clear explanations. I highly recommend every agent in the office."
Profile photo of Nat Hemstreet

Nat Hemstreet

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nat Hemstreet
"The State Farm employee was knowledgeable, warm and cheerful and very helpful. I believe her name is Yvette."
Profile photo of Irene Whitney

Irene Whitney

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Whitney
"Cannot say enough positive things about our experience with Dione Ramsdill over the years. Extremely knowledgeable and kind."
Profile photo of Leo Aug

Leo Aug

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Aug
"Excellent service. I consistently receive accurate & professional service. They're top tier for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeffrey

Jeffrey

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey
"Extremely helpful and friendly service. This is why they have been my family’s insurance company for 20+ years."
Profile photo of Steve Fallick

Steve Fallick

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fallick
"Appreciate policy review completed 08.17.2023"
Profile photo of Dan Gregory

Dan Gregory

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gregory
"Heidi was great on the phone with me. Seamlessly answered all of my questions and did exactly what I needed her to do for me. And did it in a very timely manner. Really appreciated her."
Profile photo of Nancy Van Voast

Nancy Van Voast

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Van Voast
"Always helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Shenandoah Clark

Shenandoah Clark

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shenandoah Clark
"Always Professional and Courteous! Thank You!"
Profile photo of Maryann Balint

Maryann Balint

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maryann Balint
"Outstanding service! Dione is a remarkable agent!"
Profile photo of Bob Reepmeyer

Bob Reepmeyer

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Reepmeyer
"I have been with State Farm for years recently changing to Dione as our agent. Have been very happy with Dione and her staff."
Profile photo of Emily Charles

Emily Charles

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Charles
"Very responsive and friendly staff. We bundled auto and home insurance. They have a very speedy and straightforward claims process. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lisa Reepmeyer

Lisa Reepmeyer

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reepmeyer
"Comfortable and friendly, knowledgeable representative."
Profile photo of Susan Dickerson

Susan Dickerson

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dickerson
"Dionne Ramsdill and her staff are outstanding professionals who strive to meet their customer’s needs daily. I highly recommend their services and expertise. Recently, I went through a house fire. They were there for me in every way possible, every time I needed them! Fantastic, knowledgeable, friendly agents ready to assist! Check them out!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Music

Cheryl Music

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Music
"Very helpful pleasant and quick."
Profile photo of Woodys Barbershop

Woodys Barbershop

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Woodys Barbershop
"Dione is great, she goes up and above and beyond for us. I highly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Kirsten Mallory

Kirsten Mallory

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Mallory
"Dione and her team are always compassionate, helpful and knowledgeable. I have been with her for years and will never have another agent if I can help it."